Contact Us

Ragtag Cinema
10 Hitt Street
Columbia, Missouri 65201
Office (573)441-8504
Movie Hotline (573)443-4359
[email protected]

The Ragtag Staff

  • Programmer: Ted Rogers
  • Lead projectionist: Steve Ruffin
  • Membership coordinator and box office manager: Grady Harrington
  • Web manager: Glenn Rice
  • Projectionists: Brandon Atkins, Grady Harrington, Steve Ruffin
  • Box officers: Faith Fleming, John Hubbs, Cameron Reeves, Jake Worsham, Emmi Weiner

Board of Directors

  • Gary Oxenhandler, president
  • Carol Hurt, vice president
  • Michael Lefebvre, treasurer
  • Betsy Garrett, secretary
  • Shon Aguero, past president
  • Brian Booton
  • Linda Butterfield Cupp
  • Catherine Comley Adams
  • Meichele Foster
  • Sheri-Marie Harrison
  • Nikki Krawitz
  • Dan Lennon
  • Charles Nilon
  • Jeremy Root
  • Karen Touzeau
  • Ron Rottinghaus
  • David Wilson

Contact Form

Please use this form to contact us. Selecting a specific topic will help direct your question/comment to the right person. All information is optional, but you'll need to provide your email address or other contact info if you would like a response. To suggest movies you'd like to see at Ragtag, please use the request form.

Click for new image